top of page

Welcome Craig McCaffrey as the new EOBA president.

Updated: Jan 3

On November 16th 2022, the EOBA held our Annual General Meeting - thanks to everyone who joined us! At the meeting, Craig McCaffrey was elected as the new President.

The 2023 EOBA Directors are:

Craig McCaffrey (President)

Anne Ladouceur (Treasurer)

Marianne Gee

Juliet Williams-Bancroft

Laurel Blair

We are looking forward to the season ahead!

105 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page